This is music of the heart...

You get to enjoy some really great music while making a contribution to the heart association!

Geneva CD coverMusic of the heart is an apt term for Geneva's CD... as that is where her music originates!

Geneva is pleased to have a portion of the sale of each CD donated to either the American Heart Association in the US or the Heart and Stroke Foundation in Canada.

A singer-songwriter with a superbly beautiful voice, Geneva has a grandmother, mother, and sister who each have experienced heart disease.

Her sister had myocarditis (viral infection of the heart muscle) when she was just eight years old. Although it could have been fatal, she made a full recovery. Her mother had a severe artery blockage a few years ago and is living with a faulty heart valve. And her grandmother lived with heart disease for over 40 years.

FREE Music Download

Listen to the beauty in Geneva's voice:

Simple Song

We're pleased to offer "Simple Song" as a free download. Right click the link then select "Save Target As" (Internet Explorer) or "Save Link As" (Firefox).

The complete track listing follows with samples you can listen to for a few of the songs.

  1. Masquerade
  2. Simple Song
  3. Take it Easy on Me
  4. Not Enough
  5. I'm Alright
  6. Solitude
  7. I Won't Think of You
  8. Gracefully Yours
  9. Now I Know
  10. My Shining Knight
  11. My Friend
  12. In My Life

The CD is yours for only $9.99 plus S&H
($2.00 from each purchase will be donated to either the American Heart Association or the Heart & Stroke Foundation of Canada)

(We can only ship to the US and Canada.)

Contact Us!
If you have any questions about your order, the shipping, the quality of the CD, etc. please contact us by clicking on this link and providing the details.

Satisfaction Guaranteed!
If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 30 days of receipt with a short note telling us why and we will happily issue a full refund!

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Return from Music of the Heart to Home Page